Tangipahoa Parish Convention & Visitors Bureau Staff


Carla Tate

Executive Director

carla@tangitourism.com


Emily Matise

Director of Sales

emily@tangitourism.com


Dana Crosby

Visitor Center Supervisor

dana@tangitourism.com


Craig Price, Jr.

Graphic Designer

craig@tangitourism.com


Shy Henry

Visitor Center Specialist

shy@tangitourism.com


Sibyl Cannon

Finance & Human Resources

sibyl@tangitourism.com